I will keep this blog short for all of you busy moms and moms-to-be. But I am wanting to know about different sites that really helped you during and after your pregnancy. The two that I’ve found the most helpful are:

www.his-child.com for christian clothing shirts

www.babycenter.com for Q&As of what is to come, what is happening now and all of those other questions I may have later.

So, what site do or did you find helpful in and after pregnancy? Please list them. Us new moms can use all the help we can get!!!

Also, I’d like to inform all moms-to-be of a book that has come highly recommend to me and as I read it I am finding out why… On Becoming Baby Wise by Gary Ezzo and Robert Bucknam. This is an amazing book and I’m only on chapter 4. I highly recommend it if you are worried about your baby sleeping at night as well as you and your husband! One of my girlfriends got her little new-born to begin sleeping through the night in one month! Praise God. Hope i can do the same.

