Now that you are pregnant you may have noticed that people tend to notice you more than ever before! It’s like your belly has become a billboard for the world to see. Every shirt, every action, and your every movement is more noticeable than before.  So, what are you advertising? Are you uplifting to others? Are you advertising this pregnancy as a blessing? Are you smiling and attractive? Or are you the scary mother-to-be that everyone stays away from?I choose to use my pregnancy to advertise my faith. Before becoming pregnant I was a regular wearer of Christian T-shirts. Now, with the help of www.his-child.com I am able to still share my faith as well as my pregnancy with others. Many of my Christian Maternity shirts start all different kinds of discussions with friends, family, and strangers. I tell them of our baby boy on the way and how God has blessed our family in more ways than one.What are you advertising with your pregnancy? Love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, gentleness and self-control. Or something else?

