A girlfriend of mine told me of a book that I am looking to get. She said she thought it would be interesting for me because it discussed things that a first time mom does and then realizes it’s not as important the second time around. So here’s my question to all of you moms…

WHAT DID YOU DO WITH YOUR FIRST CHILD THAT YOU DIDN’T DO FOR YOUR SECOND?

I’m not talking about giving the first child more attention or anything like that, but the little things that made daily life easier. For example, if you heated their bottles to the exact temperature for the first child and then realized that room temperature was just as good. Or maybe you used a  wet wipes heater at home which made diaper changes harder when you child felt the cool chill of the average wet wipe at other locations. So, what advice do you have that you could pass along to those of us who are new at this and can use all the help we can get? Please share!

