My husband just completed his One Year In The Bible. He read the entire Bible in Chronological order (the order in which things happened). I am so proud of him. There is no better way for a man to become a better husband and father than to learn from the Creator of his wife and children. This, among other things, has inspired us to create a new shirt for both husbands and wives. Hope you enjoy it and use it to show people where your family’s foundation is found. (FYI: Shirt and font colors might change before released on His Child for sale.)

I Love My Husband Design I Love My Husband Model

I Love My Wife Design I Love My Wife Model

Please pray for His Child as we prepare to release this shirt. Also pray for the witnessing opportunities that others might encounter because of this shirt.

His Child

