My 4 year old granddaughter was in a store the other day when a woman stopped and said, “My, aren’t you beautiful”. My granddaughter replied, “Jesus made me beautiful”. At four we believe the truth that we have been taught in the Bible, but somehow by adulthood, we have forgotten this important fact. God made us in His image. How can that not be beautiful at any age or situation? So next time you are feeling less then beautiful because you are 9 months pregnant or in my case, past your prime (as they say), remember the wise words of a four year old, “God made you beautiful”. We created a shirt for infant and toddler girls that says just that, but it seems we are the ones who need reminding!

Melody at His Child

Beautiful modelDSC04787__55018_zoomBeautiful 2Beautiful 3Beautiful design

