So, I’ve been on Pinterest for a while, but it was not until recently that I really started using it. A friend of mine started a Pinterest night. This is one night that a bunch of us girls get together and work on some of those Pinterest projects we’ve been wanting to make, but just haven’t found the time. I have to admit that most of my friends and much better at this than I. However, I tried my hand at some shower disks. They are disks with essential oils on them that dissolve in your shower and release an aroma to help with sinus pressure. I’ve been told that Vick’s Vapor use to sell these. I am still in the learning curve, but am getting better. My new found love of Pinterest is the recipes. I like that I can see their ratings, how many pins they’ve gotten and some comments of variations tried.

We’ll guess what, His-Child is now on Pinterest and we’d love it if you’d follow us! Click¬†HERE¬† or search us out. We can always use some help getting the word out.

