About a month ago I woke up in the middle of the night fearful. #Fear can be overwhelming. It can cloud our judgment and cause us to refuse to make choices or take action when needed. Fear tends to wake me up at 3A so I can lay in bed and worry about what I can not change. But the Living #God is bigger than any fear you might carry. He cares for you. When those fears try to paralyze you and consume your thoughts put your trust in God. Some might ask, “How can I do this?” The beginning steps of trusting in God is in #prayer and #Bible Reading. Bring your fears to God in prayer. Read about the Israelite’s fear of the Egyptians and how God split the Red Sea, or how He shut the mouths of lions for Daniel, or rescued three boys from being thrown in a furnace. And then remember you #worship and follow the same God, AND He cares for you. After a little of God’s Word and prayer I wake up less because I am #trusting in God more. The other night I was woken up at 3A and the fear started to creep in, but I choose to trust in God, so I rolled over and thought, not going their tonight. Slept like a baby the rest of the night! his-child.com #nottodaySatan #fearful #trustinGod #Psalm56three #Psalm #sleep http://ow.ly/i/vmeyS http://ow.ly/i/vmgGT

