Have you heard the song “This Is the Stuff” by Francesca Battistelli? I so relate to this song, because it is the little things that drive me nuts and make me loose my cool. Big serious situations, I can stay calm and collected. I can get done what need to be done. I can be focused. But if I’m running late, can’t find my keys, have left the house without something, or spilled my hot morning coco while trying to get out of the house (usually all of these things at the same time). I freak. I loose it. I’m yelling at my kids to hurry. I’m upset and talking down to myself. “Why did you do that? What were you thinking, Regan!”
Now, I know that some of this stuff is my own fault, but some of it is not. If Satan can keep me from singing my praise songs when I walk around the house and instead freak about my car keys, he’s distracted me from giving God praise and my kids a peaceful morning. Satan tries to distract us from our purpose which is giving God glory. 1 Peter 5:8 says, “Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour.” Because of this, we created the NOT TODAY SATAN shirt. I’m not going to be devoured today. I’m not going to loose my focus or cool today. Get yours in pink or blue at http://www.his-child.com/not-today-satan-christian-womens-baseball-tee/ #NotTodaySatan #1Peter5eight #satan #Jesus #GloryToGod #Lion #Baseball #baseballshirt #christianshirt #christianapparel #christianclothes http://ow.ly/i/vvY3R http://ow.ly/i/vvY6k

