God’s grace is sufficient. 2 Corinthians 12:9 says, “But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.”
Confession time: I am a horrible speller. And what should a horrible speller probably not do? Write, especially on social media or in print, and I have done both. Some of you who have been following these posts might not be surprised. But, I thank God regularly for spell check. God has used my weakness for His glory. I can’t spell, but He has asked me to do so anyway. I was not good at grammar in English either, but yet, God continually uses me in this area. So, don’t be surprised if God calls you to do something you are not good at. This is how He gets the glory. We just have to be obedient to the call. His Grace is Sufficient.
http://www.his-child.com
#Grace #suffiicientGrace #GodsGrace #Weakness #weak #GlorytoGod http://ow.ly/i/w0jTf

