I am at the age now that I have been found by God longer than I was lost to Him. When God found me I was living in a world of fairy tales and wishes upon a star. I didn’t know what was real. My faith was based on what worked for me and how I felt. But, God is real, His word is real and eternal life is real. He showed me this. And even though following Him might be harder at times then living in my fantasy world, as a teen, I decided that I wanted what was real, I wanted truth and I was tired of pretending. From that day forward I was no longer lost. I was found.
What is your testimony? What does it mean to you to be found?
http://www.his-child.com
.
.
.
.
#lostandfound #AmazingGrace #reallife #truth #his_child #hischild
.
#Jesussaves #gospel #christianblogger #christianfashion #bibleverseoftheday #faithandfashion #christianmom #christianwife #disciple #discipleship #momblogger #homeschool #homeschoolmom #momlife #momlifeisthebestlife #motherhood #mommytobe #momofboys #mommabear #momblog #mommyblogger #faithandfitness #christianapparel http://ow.ly/i/wcUvK

