We use the term “love” to mean many things. Obviously, the love I feel for my husband is different from the love I have for anything chocolate. (The word, however, is perfect when my husband gives me chocolate!!) When a term is used to express feelings on so many different levels, we become insensitive to it’s true meaning. I love my neighbor but I don’t expect him to give up his life for me. When we think of the LOVE of CHRIST, that is exactly what He did. He gave up His life, his dignity, his place in heaven because of His love for me…and you. Not because of what we are, but because of what He is #Perfect, real LOVE. http://www.his-child.com
.
.
.
.
#1John316 #reallove #LoveOfChrist #hischild #his_child
.
#salesalesale #Jesussaves #gospel#christianfashion #bibleverseoftheday #faithandfashion #christianmom #christianwife #disciple #discipleship #momblogger #homeschoolmom #momlife #momlifeisthebestlife #motherhood #mommytobe #mommylife #momofboys #mommabear #momblog #mommyblogger #faithandfitness #faithoverfear #christianapparel http://ow.ly/i/wda8P

