A few days ago I went out to dinner because I had a $5.00 off coupon! However, when we got there I could not find it. I pulled everything out of my purse, which is not a small task. I then went back out to the car and searched through my work bag. After about 10 minutes, I marched proudly back inside. What was lost was now found. I went to a lot of trouble to redeem that $5.00 coupon. Sometimes I forget what being “REDEEMED” means to me as a Christian. There are days when I have to ask myself, “Do I get as excited about leading others to redemption as I do redeeming a $5.00 coupon? And, how much trouble do I go to in searching out what is lost to The Lord?” http://www.his-child.com
.
.
.
.
#coupon #redemption #LostAndFound #Redeemed #HisChild
.
#salesalesale #Jesussaves #gospel #christianblogger #christianfashion #bibleverseoftheday #faithandfashion #christianmom #christianwife #disciple #discipleship #churchclothes #momblogger #homeschool #homeschoolmom #momlife #momlifeisthebestlife #motherhood #mommabear #momblog #mommyblogger #christianapparel http://ow.ly/i/wg0px

