Today is Sunday and I am going to my church to spend time with my God. Is church the only place that I spend time with God? NO Way! My current goal is to try to have on and off conversations with Him daily. 1 Thessalonians 5:17 says to “pray without ceasing”. It seems impossible, but would the Bible give us a command we could never achieve? (The answer is no if you are not sure.) Prayer is a form of worship and I’m trying to involve God in my thoughts, my decisions, my questions, my fear and frustrations, my joy and thanksgiving… every aspect of my life.

When I first became a Christian in Jr. High I did talk to Him about everything. I was praying constantly, but then life got busy and I got distracted. And now in my older age I’m trying to get back to that same consistency.

What is your favorite way to worship God? Please share with us!!!

His-Child.com (Christian Apparel that makes sharing your faith a little easier.)

